Photo-A-Day 19/I’m cute.

day nineteen: something you hate to do

Ugh.  Cleaning up after myself.  This is one part of adulthood that does not come easily to me, particularly after performing two nights in a row.

Oh, and now something I don’t hate!  Julie from Life with a Cinnamon Girl (local blogger!) was kind enough to bestow this sweet award on my little blog.

Upon receiving this award, you are to:
1) Link back to the person who awarded you
2) Answer all of the award questions
3) Tell something about yourself that you haven’t told anyone on your blog yet
4) Award as many bloggers that you think are worthy of this award and make them aware of it.

What is your go-to makeup brand?
Anything with glitter.  Or made by Lush (they don’t technically make much make-up, but that’s the brand I’m most fanatically loyal to).

What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011?
My life was certainly enriched by the introduction of those Sally Hansen nail strips.

What is your favorite dessert?
Lemon meringue pie or creme brulee.  Or, y’know, anything else you’ll give me.

What is your favorite color?
Green?  Purple?  Everything?
What is your middle name?
Elizabeth

The last song you listened to?
Dirtywhirl by TV on the Radio.
Dogs or cats?
Without a doubt, dogs.  I love pretty much every dog I meet.  (Unless it’s this cat.)

Something I haven’t mentioned on my blog before..
I have asthma, which can be triggered by laughing too much (which I just did at that cat link).

Now it’s time to pass it on!

I follow so many blogs right now, it’s hard to narrow this down at all, so I’m just gonna send it on to my lovely friend Julia of Peaches and Dream.  Woo!

Leave a Reply

