August Insta(nt)gra(tification)m.

Hey, friends. Feast your eyes on August’s Instagram delights…

1. Husband and feathered friend.
2. Apparently you can exit reality right outside the Davis Square Au Bon Pain.
3. Getting some quality time with Lucy, our burlesque troupe’s first baby.
4. My classy husband’s classy shirt. (Confession: it was my idea.)
5. My first visit to Haberdash Vintage at SoWa Open Market (I got a dress – will play show and tell soon).
6. Various goods at the SoWa Vintage Market.
7. My sister and her new pup, Duncan.  I swear he’s real and not a Muppet.
8. Reclining at my hair appointment, complimentary peach sangria in hand.
9. One of the props for the routine I’m working on.
10. Heaven?
11. Presley, our dog-host during a weekend trip to NYC.
12. Doubtful.  Glitter is not that easily stopped.
13. NEW YORK BAGELS, YO.
14. Our trivia team name.
15. Deceptively gorgeous sky in Medford.
16. Sad Mr. Washington on the side of the Clover food truck in Dewey Square.

2 thoughts on “August Insta(nt)gra(tification)m.

Leave a Reply

